The Only Time My Family got Robbed

When I was younger my moms car got robbed and her purse was in the car in the floor board. It was at 10 o’clock at night an we was all awake but we wasn’t expecting that to happened at that time of night. We was watching a movie and our door was locked, we heard the car alarm go off so we got up to look, we thought it was a acorn or something fall from the tree an hit the car an made the alarm go off. But buy the time we got to the door my moms purse was in the yard and everything was there but her check book.

So when we got over there to the tree where the purse was my dad had his pistol in his pocket. Then we heard something in the back yard my dog was barking like crazy. The man that robbed the car was behind our shed an we didn’t know it. There is woods all behind my house and we heard a tree fall back there so my dad shot three bullets back there and it was dark so we didn’t see anything. An about 15 mins later the cops showed up we didn’t tell them we shot back there but we said everything else.

Then a couple weeks after that they caught the man and turns out he was a very distant cousin from my dad’s side of the family. They said caught him doing drugs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *